From the archives……The beginning of Mal’s story.

Morning Mojo

It was Saturday December 15th, 2013. Our day was normal and things had went as planned, grocery store, light cleaning and church. Mallorie, my 11-year-old daughter, had been hanging out with me for most of that day. When we got home from church, one of her friends came over to hangout. About thirty minutes after her friend arrived, Mallorie comes out of her room and shows me her legs. Up and down them were these tiny red spots. I really didn’t think much of it at first. I asked her if they itched and she said no. I sent her back to her room and began to look up what it could be online. Since she volunteers with the preschool age children at church, I immediately started thinking, “What if it is something contagious?” After a little bit of searching online, I came up with two possible solutions for her…

View original post 855 more words

Leave a Reply

